Shows and Events

Find A Show Near You

Shows listed have received Chihuahua Club of America consent. This information is provided as a courtesy by the CCA. Please check with either the show giving club or AKC to ensure that all information is correct.

MARCH 2022

Land of Lincoln Chihuahua Club of Illinois

Friday, March 4, 2022 

 Entries Close: Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Gray Summit, MO

Back-To-Back Club Specialties

Judge: Gina Wieser & Mr. Robert E Hutton

Superintendent: Foy Trent Dog Shows, LLC

 

 

Chihuahua Club of Greater Phoenix

Saturday, March 5, 2022 

Entries Close: Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Phoenix, AZ

Judge: Glen Lejeski

Superintendent: Onofrio Dog Shows, L.L.C.

 

 

Chihuahua Club of Hawaii

Sunday, March 6, 2022 

Entries Close: Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Honolulu, HI

Judge: Mrs. Shalisa D. Neely

Superintendent:

 

 

Nashville Chihuahua Club

Friday, March 11, 2022 & Saturday, March, 12, 2022

Entries Close: Wednesday February  23,  2022

Shelbyville, TN

Back-To-Back Club Specialties

Judge: Mr. Bradley Jenkins & Douglas A Johnson

Superintendent: Onofrio Dog Shows, L.L.C.

 

 

Texas Chihuahua Club

Saturday, March 19, 2022  & Sunday, March 20, 2022

Entries Close: Wednesday, March 2, 2022

San Antonio, TX

Back-To-Back Club Specialties

Judge:  Mr. Rodney R Merry &   Mr. Robert E Stein

Superintendent: Onofrio Dog Shows, L.L.C.

 

 

Chihuahua Club of Mid-Jersey

Saturday, March 26, 2022  

Entries Close: Wednesday, March 9, 2022

Edison, NJ

Judge:  Ms. Janet M. Allen

Superintendent: Jim Rau Dog Shows, Ltd

 

 

APRIL 2022

Chihuahua Club of Atlanta

Sunday, April 17, 2022  

Entries Close: Wednesday, March 30, 2022

Perry GA

Judge:  Mr. Douglas A. Johnson

Superintendent: MBF

 

 

Chihuahua Club of Maryland

Friday, April 22, 2022  

Back to Back Specialties

Entries Close: Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Timonium, MD

Judge:  Mrs. Diana Skibinski & Mrs. Gina Schag

Superintendent: MBF

 

 

Southern California Chihuahua Club

Saturday, April 23, 2022  

Entries Close: Wednesday, April 6, 2022

City of Industry North, CA

Judge:  Mrs. Claire (Kitty) K Steidel

Superintendent:  More Info

 

 

May 2022